Vegetable planter :) wow!

Feb 14th 2017

April 1st above! Still so neat! I just added the trellis for the tomatoes since I don’t have a cage.

And this below is April 19th. Only 18 days from when I put the trellis in and now you can barely see it! Growth is insane!

The squash is turning into a beast!! I tried to space them out but it looked so sparse in the beginning… and when you buy six packs… 😊😊😂

The front row are beets and shallots.

Then red bell peppers which do not seem happy at all, next up broccolini is I have harvest twice from already.

Next up tomatoes then zucchini.

Also a volunteer possibly spaghetti squash.

So I set up drip irrigation which runs 20 mins every day. It still needs adjusting – Any tips for drip irrigation settings will be greatly appreciated! 🤗

Leave a comment