Tiny Tiny Tims!

10 Oct
20111009-182502.jpg

Most sour black velvet blackberries and smallest tiny tim tomato!

3 Responses to “Tiny Tiny Tims!”

  1. The LA Girl in IC May 5, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

    Hi there! Definitely enjoyed your posts on tiny tim tomatoes. I also live in an apartment and was looking for what size pot to grow them in and your pics definitely helped. Thanks! 🙂

    • Winci May 5, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

      Thanks! Those were from last year, I have some growing this year too, in the same Target plastic pots. I think they are 7inch containers??? Maybe 8inches? Good luck with yours! Hope you get many cute toms 🙂

      • The LA Girl in IC May 5, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

        Thanks! Google teleported me to this part of your blog in researching an appropriate container for my new seeds. 7″ pots? Awesome! I just got some today.

        This is my first year in exploring apartment gardening. It is quite a learning process! Thanks for documenting your container gardening adventures – it’s really helpful for newbie like me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

