Tango Mandarin. Baby fruit

23 May

My Tango Mandarin tree is looking much healthier these days. Over the winter, it pretty much lost all its leaves and the new leaves were tiny and pathetic looking.
Now there are tiny fruit – which might still drop since I don’t know if the flowers were pollinated or not. But I did see many bees visiting my little tree after I moved it to ground level. I guess not many bees visit the second floor often!

20110523-111638.jpg

Tango Mandarin growing in a pot - baby fruit

The pic above from from about a month ago.
This one below is from about a week ago.

20110523-111545.jpg

20110523-111603.jpg

Leave a Reply

