Home Depot tree update – Tropic Beauty…little baby peaches!

21 Feb

Been a long time since I posted, check out these little cuties! Those gorgeous blossoms turned into little peaches…

I had to thin them out to about every 6 inches. So Took off at least half the little peaches. Leaves me about 7 I think….Hopefully that will not be too much for the little tree.

tiny tropic beauty peach. Blossom with peach bursting out. Feb 6th 2011

Tropic Beauty Peach. Freak twins! I had to thin this one...didn't want to ruin my chances of getting nice sized peaches...although it would've been interesting to see how it would've turned out

Getting bigger already. Feb 15th 2011

Lots of new leaves too!

Leave a Reply

